Carice van Houten – Particle Of Light (Official Video)

There’s a particle of light
And it makes things rights
It makes them all right

I just don’t behave
Like a wave

I can’t see where I am
wandering in the night
And we can take a long
Until the morning
I could take your hand
Wondering if it’s right
Or is this feeling just …

The particle of light
Doesn’t know how to behave
But is the heart full of …
And we can light the wave

I can’t see where I am
wandering in the night
And we can take a long
Until the morning
And I could take your hand
Wondering if it’s right
Or just a warning
A warning

The particle of light
Feels all right
It tends to behave
Like a wave
… emotion …
Sways the ocean
Just a particle of light
A particle of light
A particle of light
A particle of light

Geef een reactie

